Hello and welcome!

 

Image result for overwatch wave

Image from BlizzPlanet

Well it’s 2017 now (No really it is!), and I decided that it’s a good time to properly dabble back into the blogging sphere. For those who aren’t aware (and well if you are reading this you probably are) I sometimes have one or two things to say on Twitter (Non-Discrete Plug). The problem with Twitter is despite the fact that I still think it’s totally awesome is that with 140 characters you are restricted to what you can say. Points can get lost or turn into some terrible form of English (even worse than American English!), so I’ve decided to create this place.

Guillin’s Perception will be my home for a variety of things, from opinions to reviews to even things that are really annoying me in my own life, more than likely you will find that this place will be mainly about Tech and Games, but that sounds good does it not?

Anyway I just wanted to say hello and hope to see you during 2017.

GLHF!

Leave a comment